Lady in Red..

One friend talked so highly about Yasmin Mogahed’s Reclaim Your Heart book that I finally bought a copy. However, I was looking for a nice location to sit down and start reading it. In between weddings, outings, family lunches, dinners with friends and tv shows, I have finally been able to take some time out of my busy holiday schedule and headed to the Pamplemousses Botanical Garden on my scooter. It was not too sunny, a bit covered with cool breeze. I read the book by a pond, met with a friend, went for a walk and suddenly stopped by this amazingly eye-catching tree. I couldn’t NOT capture it! Had only my mobile with me, but well.. it is still lovely ❀

Red Tree at Botanical Garden
Lady in Red at the Pamplemousses Botanical Garden, Mauritius
Leave a Reply

